Thoughts: My Resolution?

It’s looking like this outside. Oh how I am so thankful for warm cups of tea, fleece blankets and a toasty fireplace.

It is January 3rd. In a few hours it will be January 4th.

I’ve been thinking. After I posted the Life Lesson: New Year, I thought, hey I guess I need to think about a resolution that I can maybe keep for more than 6 minutes. Keeping something for a whole year, sounds insane. Seriously is it possible? Yes, of course it is. I’ve got to be honest with you, I’ve never made a resolution. And I’m still not sure this is the year for me to start. I’ve been thinking about it though.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

