Thoughts: List Making.

Do you make lists?

Do you remember that you made a list? Or do you make another list for the list that you forgot about making? (Tongue twister Wednesday)

I make lists. It makes me feel better. It makes my mind settle. It helps me prioritize.

Do you check your lists off and do a happy dance?

This is my lessons notebook. Full of lists of my lessons learned and those I wish to learn. It was sunny this morning and my coffee was dark and warm. Just sayin’.

Happy Groundhog Day!

Leave a Reply

