Love: Spring time at SL.

Spring has sprung at Sensible Lessons.

See, spring has started to spring.

Brown is turning green.

Life is now showing that it has survived our winter.

I can’t wait to have my sunroof open. To open our window’s in our house. To eat on our patio without a down jacket. Ah, the wonders of warmer weather.

Has spring sprung at your house?

2 Comments to “Love: Spring time at SL.”

  1. It is warm one day, and cold the next. While the sun was out briefly today I planted spinach, lettuce, and radishes in my garden and did some cleaning in my flower beds. Enjoying my daffodils and my tulips getting ready to bloom!!

    • Good luck with all your plantings. We had snow a few days ago and then of course 75 degrees today – so everything is a bit confused. Oh, Colorado Spring time!

Leave a Reply

