Thoughts: A celebration.

This past weekend was my 30th birthday. I was surrounded by great friends, my brother and of course my amazing husband. My brother surprised me on Thursday – I screamed and cried when I saw him.

I could not have asked for more.

We stayed at a ‘cabin’ on a mountain which can only be accessed by snow-cat.

We ate great food.

We skied. Laughed. Relaxed. Ate more great food. Laughed some more…and ate again!

Thank you, friends for helping me celebrate!

Love to my husband for planning a great weekend escape and keeping secrets of surprises from me!

One Comment to “Thoughts: A celebration.”

Leave a Reply

