Thoughts: Short weeks.

Do short weeks ever feel long to you? I mean there is one less day in the week so it should feel shorter, right or wrong? Actually there isn’t one less day in the week, weeks will always have 7 days. One less day in the work/school week!

YES!!!

It’s Friday and I will stop wasting your time and blabbing about counting days of the week.

What are your plans for this weekend?

Are you eating any food? Cooking any new recipes?

Do share.

I’ll be eating food but I sure as heck won’t be cooking. I’m saving all my energy and creative brain power for my FINAL on Monday. Yes, that is right I am nearing the end!!

Tonight, Mr. A and I are off to the Denver Food and Wine event. I CAN NOT WAIT!!! I’ll be tasting samples from Denver’s best restaurants and enjoying a few sips of speciality cocktails. Should be a good time.

 

Leave a Reply

